Haystak - Desensitized EP (physical CD) - Autographed

Regular price $13.00

Haystak is back with his new Desensitized EP, before the release of his next full length album. This is a one time only Limited Edition & Autographed hard copy of the new Desensitized EP. It is ONLY available here at the official merchandise store.

1. Send That
2. Desensitized
3. Comprende
4. You'll Never Know
5. Drop Dead
6. Growing Up
7. Don't Forget Me

More from this collection